Liste

Name des FanclubsPLZOrt1. VorsitzenderEmail 
1st class Supporters50739KölnGunther Klamp1st_class@gmx.de
Aatal Bazis Varenrode e.V.48480Spelle-VarenrodeJürgen Siegertthorsten.wuebbels@t-online.de
Ahlener Lederhosen59269BeckumBjörn Pllundpilspoldi@aol.com
Bavaria 8947139DuisburgFrank Mikolajczakmikolajczak@vodafone.de
Bavaria Büren 93/1333142BürenManfred Lemmm.lemm@web.de
Bavaria Erkelenz41812ErkelenzThorsten Kowalskibavaria-erkelenz@web.de
Bavaria Hagen 0758099HagenJulia-Christin Stevensjulia-christin.stevens@gmx.de
Bavaria Horstmar e.V.48612HorstmarBenedikt Surkebene.surke@web.de
Bavaria Recklinghausen45661RecklinghausenSven Schullenbergsven12121988@web.de
Bavaria Ruhrpott 12 e.V.46002OberhausenRobert Drachenbergkontakt@bavaria-ruhrpott-12.de
Bavaria Sauerland e.V.59759ArnsbergMarkus Würfelmarkus.wuerfel@gmx.de
Bayern Power Ochtrup 9548607OchtrupThomas Lindermeirth-lindermeir@t-online.de
Bayern-Freunde-Meiderich47137DuisburgChristian Diehrbayern-seppel@arcor.de
Bayernmetropole-Sauerland59872MeschedeNorbert Rickertfranz-norbert.rickert@t-online.de
Bayrische Börde Erwitte59597ErwitteHartmut Sperkehatti.Sp@t-online.de
Bazi Boys Herne44623HerneJörg Murawajmurawa@gmx.de
Biälske Bazis59582Warstein-BeleckeReiner Gertebiaelske-bazis@gmx.de
Boerde Fanclub Werl59457WerlPhilippp Prekerphilipp.preker@arcor.de
Burning Wheels Lügde e.V.32676LügdeAndreas Winterwintinho@freenet.de
Des Kaisers Klingen42697SolingenCarsten Mensenluchty@gmx.de
Die Preußen48346OstvevenManfred Cordcord-bau@t-online.de
Emsland49809LingenEckehard Ostendorfbfc-emsland@web.de
Ennepe-Ruhr-Bayern58300WetterThomas Schauerhennu@versanet.de
Fanclub Ruhrdörfer59823ArnsbergCarsten Diekmannfanclub-ruhrdoerfer@das-spiel-hat-90-minuten.de
Fanclub Sauerland50823KölnPia HilgertFCB_Sauerland@pow11.de
Fangemeinschaft NRW59557LippstadtJan-Piere-Pijckelipperose@hotmail.com
FC Bayern Fanclub Warstein59581WarsteinJulian Schmittjschmitt@fcb-warstein.de
FC Bayern Fanclub Wessum e.V.48683Ahaus-WessumTobias Beßlerfcb-fanclub.wessum@t-online.de
FC Bayern Hochmoor48712GescherJohannes Kerstenfcbayernfanclubhochmoor@gmx.de
FCB Fanblock Velen46342VelenStephan Lanferfcb.fanblock.velen@gmail.com
FCB Fanclub Asbeck89 e.V.48739Legden/ AlsbeckMathias Wernsingmathias.wernsing@gmx.de
FCB Supporters Rheinland40764LangenfeldChristian Burnathchristian.burnath@gmail.com
FCB-Schwerte-Ruhr58239SchwerteUwe Görke-Gottemail@fcb-schwerte-ruhr.de
Freundeskreis Schloßstadt Velbert42551VelbertJörg Heerenfkvfcb@t-online.de
Fürst-Johann-Moritz57072SiegenMario Scheibedkraemer1971@gmail.com
Isarsturm - 199059964DreislarDennis Schulteschulte.dennis@hotmail.de
La Bestia Bavaria e.V.48703StadtlohnMichael Steggemannlabestiabavaria@gmx.de
Lauertal 9433165LichtenauNiklas Cloppenburg
Lederhosenallianz 200359846SundernChristian Biesenbachbisi@lederhosenallianz.de
Lippe-Bayern Verlar33154SalzkottenHildegard Feckeh.fecke58@gmx.de
Lipperose Lippstadt59557LippstadtJürgen Schubertschubi-fcb@web.de
Mai san mia Remscheid59077HammAlexander Klimmekmia-san-mia-remscheid@gmx.de
Münster 97 - Die Kaisertreuen48161MünsterThomas Lütke HarmölleThomasfcb75@web.de
Münsterland48653CoesfeldJoachim Rekerjo.reker@web.de
Paderbazis e.V.33098PaderbornJason Durrantvorstand@paderbazis.de
Red Group München Cologne 201350374ErftstadtChristian Himmelchris@rgmc-2013.de
Red Rolinck Devils48496HorstenReiner Meymannfanclub-rrd@t-online.de
Red Stones Anröchte59609AnröchteAndré Bükerandre-bueker@gmx.net
Red White Dragons Hirschberg59581WarsteinBurkhard Vittred.white.dragons@gmx.de
Red White Westside58095HagenRalf Lindenbachredwhitewestside@gmail.com
Red Wings Herdof57562HerdrofHans Kippingkaepten.hans.kipping@web.de
Red-White Bavaria Fanclub Nordhorn45144EssenSven Koningrwb-noh@web.de
RheinRuhr Buam45147EssenDaniel Rangerheinruhrbuam@googlemail.com
Rot-Weisse Bazi -Freunde58579SchalksmühleUwe Kunertrw.bazi.freunde@googlemail.com
Rot-Weiße Emsstädter 33378Rehda WiedenbrückH. Flöttmannleonard/Tepke@versanet.de
Rote Zelle Dortmund44139DortmundFrank Birkefeldfrank.birkefeld@gmx.de
Ruhrpott 2011 Essen45139EssenOlaf Neykacarstenhochscheid@yahoo.de
Ruhrpott Bazis e.V.45897GelsenkirchenManuela Faberrpbfahrten@aol.com
Schickeria Rur Bazis52349DürenAlbert Fuggerschickeriarurbazis@gmx.de
Schleddee Bazis Schörmede59590GesekeMartin Köllingboerni04@freenet.de
St. Augustin e.V.53757Sankt AugustinMarkus Güntherguennifcb@web.de
Steinfurt Fanatics 9348365SteinfurtMarcus Kempevorstand@steinfurt-fanatics.de
Südwestfalen57482WendenThomas Viedenzthomas-viedenz@gmx.de
Verne 201033154Salzkotten-VerneRoland Roggroland.rogg@gmx.de
Vest Bajuwaren e.V.45731WaltropCarsten Rehrcarstenrehr@gmx.de
Burgstadt Bazis Bevergern48477Hörstel-BevergernRainer Kösterskoesters-rainer@t-online.de
Gipfelstürmer Castrop`9944575Castrop-RauxelDirk Galkainfo@gipfelstuermer-castrop.de
Red Bears 1992 Hembsen33034Brakel-HembsenFrank Groppefgroppe@aol.com
Dettener-Bazis48282EmsdettenTimo Schenkeldettener-bazis-2007@web.de
Bavaria United41179MönchengladbachNadine Schormannbavariaunited@hotmail.com
Sintfeld Lederhosen `95 Bad Wünnenberg33181Bad WünnenbergDietmar Niederhöfermatthias-schmidt@gmx.ch
Wildbergbayern Amelunxen37688Beverungen (Amelunxen)Karl-Josef Rodetischlerei.rode@t-online.de
FCB Freunde Altendorf-Ulfkotte46282DorstenHans-Jürgen Bestenhjbesten@t-online.de
La Bestia Negra Lüdenscheid58511LüdenscheidSandy-Ann Dembertsandy.ann@gmx.de
Roter Stern Schwalmtal41366SchwalmtalChristian Peschch.pesch@web.de
Red Blue Figthers`9544629HerneAndreas Wehnesandyderherner@aol.com
Red Sharks 9444653HerneThorsten Hoffmannthorsten.hoffmann@unitybox.de
Rhein-Sieg-Bavaria-Rut Wiess53773HennefThomas Schmidtrheinsiegbavaria-fcb@web.de
Die Bazis 9349838LengerichThomas Nowakmario.kuehn78@gmx.de
Bavaria Lingen (Ems) e.V.49808LingenTobias Dankerttobiasdankert@gmail.com
Fanlcub Lambeck46286DorstenJochen Meismannjokerjm@gmx.de
Weseler Bazis e.V.46487WeselThomas Krugfahrten@weseler-bazis.de
Red-White-Fighters-Germany57076SiegenUwe Kleinhenzmartinaeling@web.de
Rote Brigade Hamm59071HammBastian Wapplerrote_brigade_hamm@gmx.de
Bayern-Keller Oberlinghauseen33813OerlinghausenFred Gerkesoerengrote@yahoo.de
Mesumer Bazis48432Rheine-MesumMirco Gehlingtim-strothbaum@freenet.de
Red Bavarians Münster48161Münster4Falk Biedermannred-bavarians-muenster@t-online.de
Mia San Eifel Bayern53894MechernichSebastian Hoßmiasaneifelbayern@gmx.de
Fanclub Havixbeck48329HavixbeckGuido Greyerfc-bayern-fanclub-havixbeck@t-online.de
Davert Bazis Amselbüren48163MünsterOliver Daldrupdavertbazis@t-online.de
Rot-Weißer-Westen `13 Lünen44534LünenMarco Mayerhofermarcomayerhofer@web.de
Die Reds, Wesel46485WeselThomas KröllThomas.kroell@unitybox.de
Bavarai Nord26683SaterlandStefan Deddenss.deddens@gmx.de
Fanclub Düsseldorf40111DüsseldorfRene Zierenbergvorstand@fcdb-fanclub-dus.de
Bavaria West Stolberg/Krefeld41065MönchengladbachMike Kaufmannmikefcb78@gmail.com
Norderneyer Youngstars33813OerlinghausenIsmail Akayismail.akay78@gmail.com
Rot Weiß Bavaria Riemsloh49328Melle-RiemslohJens-Christian Potsjens_christian_pots@gmx.DE
Bassum on Tour27211BassumBinaca Rehbergbianca@eichler48.de
The Red Shorts-Bazis Niederrhein41468NeussKersten Wittekkerstenwittek@yahoo.de
Mia san Schöppinger Bayern48624SchöppingenFabian Wellersschoeppinger-bayern@web.de
Bavaria Au Hur52062AachenArne Bernekingarne.berneking@rwth-aachen.de
Rot Weißes Herzblut47829KrefeldUwe Kelmuwekelm13@gmx.de
Unsre Bayern Heinsberg52525 HeinsbergJessica Dreeßenunsre-bayern@gmx.de
Red Eagles Rhein Sieg53757St. AugustinDenny Kresinred-eagles@web.de
NRW Bazis47495RheinbergStefan Kröll22102@gmx.de
Red Grizzlys Sauerland58513LüdenscheidMike Bergerred_grizzlys_sauerland@web.de
Fanclub Müllers Erben45257EssenArnd Rothkampdaniel_koch@arcor.de
Rot Weiß Hamm59065HammMathias Welzelbfc-hamm@gmx.de
Cenosillicaphobie48727BillerbeckJonas Piegelpiegeljonas@web.de
Südstern Connection Paderborn33100PaderbornAli Sadeghialisadeghi@gmx.de
FC Bayern Fanclub Hohenholte48329HohenholteMatthias Richgerinfo@fcbayern-fanclub-hohenholte.de
Bajuwarische Spezis47918TönisvorstHeinrich Kiesheyerheinrich.kiesheyer@web.de
Lederhosen Schwelm "Mia san Mia"58332SchwelmHerbert Schwelmhschuerholz64@t-online.de
Mia San Ruhrpott45127EssenAndre Strykmissanruhpott@gmail.com
Bayern Power Olfen59399OlfenRalf Gosmannbayern.power.olfen@gmx.de
FC Bayern Supporters Wesuwe49733Haren/WesuweMichael Rütherfcb-wesuwe@web.de
Bayern Buam Neuenkirchen48485NeuenkirchenHolger Rövemeierroevemeier@freenet.de
Rot-Weiße Augustiner 4949525LengerichKai Rückerk.ruecker@getraenke-ruecker.de
BFC Warendorf48165MünsterMarkus Hampejoerg.iking@gmx.de
Söhne-Mehmets Minden e.V.32423MindenMalte Wallbaumdominikbaecker@gmx.de
FCB RebelsNRW/ Geschäftsführung in Hannover"Ming" Mih Simon Wufcbrebels@web.de
Red Power Fanatics Troisdorf53830TroisdorfGuido MarderGuido.marder@freenet.de
Rote Barone Münster48163MünsterDaniel Hornrotebaronemuenster@web.de
Hellweg Power59590LangeneickeMathias Sprinkhellwegpower@gmx.de